fbpx
Our Team2020-04-14T11:07:08+00:00

Staff at Crann

Padraig

Padraig Mallon
CEO
pmallon@cranncentre.ie / 0858701624

Colette

Colette Cahill
Head of Services
ccahill@cranncentre.ie / 0858704157

Caroline

Caroline Kiely
Executive Coordinator
ckiely@cranncentre.ie / 0858701616

Graham Lynch 
Communications & Marketing Manager 
glynch@cranncentre.ie / 0858701618

Carolyn Cotter
Client Services Coordinator
ccotter@cranncentre.ie / 085 8701656 

Eimear Daly
Programme Manager- Health and Continence
edaly@cranncentre.ie / 0858701663