fbpx
Our Team2020-02-20T11:20:28+00:00

Staff at Crann

Padraig

Padraig Mallon
CEO
pmallon@cranncentre.ie

Colette

Colette Cahill
Head of Services
ccahill@cranncentre.ie

Caroline

Caroline Kiely
Executive Coordinator
ckiely@cranncentre.ie

Graham Lynch 
Communications & Marketing Manager 
glynch@cranncentre.ie

Carolyn Cotter
Office Administrator
ccotter@cranncentre.ie

Eimear Daly
Programme Manager- Health and Continence
edaly@cranncentre.ie