Meet the Team

Staff
Board Members
Junior Board

 

Padraig Mallon

CEO
 

pmallon@cranncentre.ie / 0858701624

For the past 17 years he has worked at a leadership level in the not for profit sector.

Learn More

 

Colette Cahill

Head of Services
 

ccahill@cranncentre.ie / 0858704157

Originally from Wexford she moved to Cork over 12 years ago and has set down roots.

Learn More

 

Caroline Kiely

Executive Coordinator
 

ckiely@cranncentre.ie / 0858701616

Caroline worked at Hammersmith Hospital, London as a nurse’s aide, in addition to working with SANEline.

Learn More

Picture of Joellen Owers smiling. She has wavy red hair, wears a green collared shirt and a necklace.

 

Joellen Owers

Client Services Manager
 

jowers@cranncentre.ie / 085 8864675

Joellen has a background in Social Care from her experiences working with children, teens and adults.

Learn More

 

Eimear Daly

Programme Manager- Health and Continence
 

edaly@cranncentre.ie / 0858701663

Eimear Daly brings a wealth of nursing experience to Crann.

Learn More

 

Ita Murray

Health & Continence Nurse
 

imurray@cranncentre.ie

Ita’s a highly qualified nurse who’s spent years working in different nursing settings.

Learn More

 

Shirley O’Regan

Head of Fundraising, Marketing and Communications
 

soregan@cranncentre.ie / 085 8701618

Shirley brings to Crann 30 years of experience in Marketing, Communications and Fundraising to Crann.

Learn More

 

Justin Farrell

Fundraising Manager
 

jfarrell@cranncentre.ie / 085 8804679

From the west of Ireland originally, Justin is our Fundraising Manager and joined Crann in June 2021.

Learn More

Smiling headshot of Orla. She wears an orange jumper over a green patterned collared shirt and yellow earrings. She wears her glasses on her head.

 

Orla Healy

Content Specialist
 

orlah@cranncentre.ie / 0858811285

Orla works with the Fundraising, Marketing & Communications team to promote Crann’s work.

Learn More

Kate Jarvey

Kate Jarvey

Founder and Board Chair

Kate has had a lifelong involvement in philanthropy and the not-for-profit sector.

Learn More

Tadhg Buckley

Tadhg Buckley

Tadhg was a key member of the project team which established the Crann Centre.

Learn More

Arthur Comyn

Arthur Comyn

Arthur is a founding member of the Board of Directors of the Crann Centre.

Learn More

Mary O'Grady

Mary O’Grady

Mary has worked in the field of disability, rehabilitation, and education for over 30 years.

Learn More

Alan Goggin

Alan Goggin

Alan is an experienced Finance Director with a history of working across a range of industries.

Learn More

Headshot Maeve Murphy

Maeve Murphy

Maeve is an experienced chemical engineer and currently works in Planning and Economics.

Learn More

Ciara O'Neill - Chairperson of Junior Board

 

Ciara O’Neill

Chairperson
 

Ciara is currently a Theatre and Drama student in CIT Cork School of Music.

Learn More

Personnel Placeholder

 

Ciara Buckley

Vice-Chair – Age 19
 

During quarantine, I have been spending my time with family and catching up with college work.

Learn More

Grace

 

Grace Furlong

Age 21
 

Grace is currently in the final year of her Degree studying Geography and Sociology at UCC.

Learn More

Resize Font
Contrast